Search a job


Share the info

1015 Job offers in

  << prev  145 | 146 | 147  next >>  

PostgreSQL Database Administrator (Diegem)

Flemish Brabant

500€ Reward

As a PostgreSQL Database Administrator, you will be responsible for implementation, monitoring and maintenance of the databases. You will work closely with the Development and SysAdmin teams to support business goals. Your main tasks and responsibilities will include: - Creating, managing and maintaining internal...

PHP Developer - Geek for a very nice environment!

Brussels

1000€ Reward

Job : As a PHP Web Developer/Architect, you are joining a team which is in charge of developing and maintaining an application framework. You will be in charge of analyzing new functionalities, elaborate technical solution/architecture and implement them together with a team. You understand and translate the...

Senior System Engineer Consultant IBM Power/ Storage

Brabant

1000€ Reward

Fonction En tant que System Engineer vous intégrez l'équipe Systems Integration composée d'une 25aine de consultants tous spécialisés dans les domaines suivants : IBM Storage & Power i , IBM Notes & Domino, VMware, Microsoft, Cloud Solutions,... * Votre rôle au sein de l'équipe est de prendre en charge tous les...

.Net/MVC Ontwikkelaar

Antwerp

1000€ Reward

Je verantwoordelijkheden: - Design, ontwikkeling en ondersteuning van interactieve applicaties. Dit in het kader van interne of externe projecten met respect voor de vooropgestelde deadlines. - Technische documentatie schrijven - Behandelen van incidenten: uitvoeren van de juiste acties voor een binnengekomen...

Linux Application Administrator Wanted!

Brussels

1000€ Reward

Your tasks: * Support towards their private label customers of the business critical locally hosted or externally hosted versions of their application * Thorough testing of new functionalities and versions of their application * Translation of customer needs into clear specifications for the developers * Maintain a...

Medior Java Developer - Startup with big potential - Brussels

Brussels

1000€ Reward

As Medior Java Software Engineer , you will be in charge of developing, maintaining, releasing & testing backend functionalities for the product. Your main responsibilities are : * Requirement analysis and solution design in strong relation with the designer/product manager * Fast & Robust developments of new...

  << prev  145 | 146 | 147  next >>  

0.40982818603516

Chercher un job


Partagez l'info

1010 Offres d'emploi pour

  << prev  145 | 146 | 147  next >>  

Medior Java Developer - Startup with big potential - Brussels

Bruxelles

1000€ Prime

As Medior Java Software Engineer , you will be in charge of developing, maintaining, releasing & testing backend functionalities for the product. Your main responsibilities are : * Requirement analysis and solution design in strong relation with the designer/product manager * Fast & Robust developments of new...

IT Project & Process manager-Logistics sector (Diegem)

Brabant flamand

500€ Prime

- Providing guidance on how IT can be used to facilitate Business changes, transformation and growth. - Managing IT services and making sure these are delivered in line with business goals - Managing the IT service life cycle from needs identification, through design and implementation of solutions all the way to...

Java Developer Medior-Applications Web-BXL

Bruxelles

1000€ Prime

Face aux ambitions commerciales de notre client, ils souhaitent renforcer leur équipe chargée du développement d'applications web front-end. En tant qu' analyste -programmeur Java, vous serez chargé de : - Participer à la définition des besoins de développement - Rédiger l'analyse fonctionnelle et/ou...

Network Engineer Master Degree!

Bruxelles

1000€ Prime

Fonction : - Vous êtes responsable du soutien aux infrastructures de réseau hybrides gérées par la société et de la maintenance des services associés. - Vous êtes responsable de la préparation et de la mise en œuvre des changements simples et complexes sur les réseaux exploités par la société et vous prenez...

Web Java backend Developer - BW - avec connaissances PHP

Brabant Wallon

1000€ Prime

Vos responsabilités : * Développement des outils techniques de gestion des fichiers et des ressources des systèmes et applications. * Élaboration et mise en place d'outils et procédures internes d'amélioration continue * Vous suivrez les développements ainsi que la maintenance des applications Java des...

Network Architect Master Degree Brussels

Bruxelles

1000€ Prime

Fonction : Vous êtes responsable de l'implémentation à moyen et à long terme de la vision et de la mise en œuvre de la gestion de l'infrastructure du réseau hybride et des services connexes gérés par la société. * Vous conservez un inventaire et sélectionnez les normes et les protocoles qui sont déployés sur...

  << prev  145 | 146 | 147  next >>  

0,44584894180298